Server Reboot (Maintenance) Required

Due to possible severe found issues with Server 26, we are forced to reboot Server 26 to find any possible issues that may be related to hardware or networking with the server. Due to high loads and connectivity issues we are forced to reboot and run “Maintenance” to insure the server is fully operational. The server has not been rebooted for more then 300 days which is usually beyond our allotment. We insure you the server will be functional as soon as humanly possible.

We will be performing several software updates on our servers this today at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12pm PST. The maintenance is required in order to keep the servers secure and up-to-date and functional. The Host 99 website , blog and support forum will be available during this time. We expect only a very short interruption of our service processing (i.e. while the web server software is restarting) and maintenance is being performed.

At this time it is unavoidable and is required. We understand the importance of the downtime and we do apologize for the inconvenience this may cause. We will keep our announcement section, blog and Social media sources updated regularly. If you have questions please submit a support ticket (Update Current Tickets) and we will answer as soon as we possible can regarding your questions.

We appreciate your patience during this procedure.

Host 99 Technical Security & Annalists Team
Host-99.com® | a E-Online Source solution
PCI Certified Hosting | Level 1 Compliant
Security and PCI Specialists

Comments are closed.